Stockists

We don’t offer a mail order service but most of our stockists do. Locally we recommend Country Cheeses. http://www.countrycheeses.co.uk

London

Rest of UK

Wholesalers

Our main wholesaler for the West Country is Hawkridge Farmhouse Produce

  • Forest Produce, 01884 849274
  • Hawkridge Farmhouse Produce, 01363 884222
  • Isca Foods ltd. 01329 661001
  • Longman Cheese Sales, 01963 441146
  • M C Kelly, 01363 84545
  • J&R Food Services ltd. 01392366963
  • Country Cheeses, 01822 615035
  • Carron Lodge, 01995 640352
  • Harvey and Brockless, 020 7819 6000
  • Neals Yard Dairy, 020 7367 0799

West country

Appledore:

Johns, 7 The Quay, EX39 1QS 01237 425870 http://www.johnsofinstow.co.uk

Ashburton:

Ashburton Delicatessen, 16 North Street TQ13 7QD, 01364 652277 www.ashburtondelicatessen.co.uk

Axminster:

River Cottage Stores, Trinity square EX13 5AL 01297 631862 http://www.rivercottage.net

Bath:

Fine Cheese Co. 29&31 Walcot Street BA1 5BG 01225 483407 www.finecheese.co.uk

Paxton & Whitfield, 1 John Street BA1 2JL 01225 466403 http://www.paxtonandwhitfield.co.uk

Bovey Tracey:

Ullacombe Farm Shop, Haytor Road TQ13 9LL 01364 661341 http://www.ullacombefarm.co.uk

The Cheese Shed www.thecheeseshed.com: mail order outlet.

Wildmoor Fine Food and Drink, 43 Fore Street, TQ13 9AD www.wildmoor-deli.co.uk 01626 832253

Brixham:

Churston Traditional Farm Shop, Dartmouth Road, Churston Ferrers, TQ5 0JT, 01803 845837 http://www.churstontraditionalfarmshop.org.uk

Brixham Deli, 68A Fore Street, 01803 859585

The West Country Deli, 45 Fore Street, TQ5 8AA, 01803 855775 http://www.the-west-country-deli.co.uk

Chagford:

Blacks delicatessen, 28 The Square TQ13 8AB, 01647433545 http://www.blacks-deli.com

Clevedon:

Murrays of Clevedon 87-93 Hill Road BS21 7NE, 01275 341555 http://www.murraysofclevedon.co.uk

Dartmouth:

From Dart To Mouth Deli, Market Street TQ6 9QE, 01803 839377. http://www.facebook.com/darttomouthofficial

The Deli at Dartmouth, 22 Duke Street TQ6 9PZ 01803 833200 http://www.thedeliatdartmouth.co.uk

Exeter:

Chandos Delicatessen 1 Roman Walk, Princess-hay EX1 1UG 01392 437379 http://www.chandosdeli.com

Country Cheeses 26 Fore Street, Topsham EX3 0HJ 01392 877746. http://www.countrycheeses.co.uk

Darts Farm, Clyst. St. George, Topsham EX3 0QH, 01392 878205. http://www.dartsfarm.co.uk

Bon Gout Delicatessen 45 Magdalen road EX2 4TG 01364 435521. http://bongoutdeli.co.uk

Frome:

White Row Farm Shop, Beckington BA11 6TN 01373 830798 http://www.whiterowfarm.co.uk

Ivybridge:

Countrymans Choice, PL21 9GB 01752 897911 http://www.countrymanschoice.co.uk

Instow:

Johns, Marine Parade, EX39 4HY, 01271 860310 http://www.johnsofinstow.co.uk

Kingsbridge:

Mange Tout Delicatessen 01548 852133. http://www.mangetoutdeli.com

Stokeley Farm Shop, Stokeley Barton, Stockenham TQ7 2SE01548 581605 http://www.stokeleyfarmshop.co.uk

Modbury:

Mackgills Delicatessen, 4 Church street, PL21 0QP, 01548 830860 https://www.southdevonfood.co.uk/

Newton Abbot:

Fermoys Garden Centre, Totnes Road, Ipplepen, TQ12 5TN, 01803 813504. https://www.bluediamond.gg/garden-centre/fermoys-garden-centre.

Tapp Delicatessen, Market Food Hall, TQ12 2ET, 01626 202178.

Ottery St. Mary:

Joshua’s Harvest Store, Gosford Road, EX11 1NU, 01404 815473 http://joshuasltd.co.uk

Plymouth:

Ben’s Farm Shop at Kitley, Yealmpton, PL8 2LT, 01752 880925 http://www.bensfarmshop.co.uk

Tavistock:

Country Cheeses, Market Road, PL19 0BW, 01822 615035 http://www.countrycheeses.co.uk

Torquay:

The Cheese Press, 9 Foxlands Way, St. Mary Church, TQ1 4NL, www.thecheesepress.co.uk, 07805 877184

Totnes:

Country Cheeses, 1 Ticklemore Street, TQ9 5EJ, 01803 865926. http://www.countrycheeses.co.uk

Dartington Farm Food Shop, Cider Press Centre, TQ9 6EL, 01803 847509 https://www.dartington.org/visit/shops

Ben’s Farm Shop, Staverton, TQ9 6AF, 01803 762523. http://www.bensfarmshop.co.uk

Ben’s Farm Shop, 38 High Street Totnes, TQ9 5RY, 01803 863959 http://www.bensfarmshop.co.uk

Wellington:

The Cheese and Wine Shop, 11 South Street, TA21 8NR, 01823 662899 http://www.wellingtonfarmshop.co.uk

Wembury:

Simply Meat Farm Shop, Langdon Barton Farm EX5 2JU, 01752 402644 http://www.langdonbarton.co.uk

Yeovil:

Appletree Farm Shop, Tintinhull Road, BA21 3NU, 01935 411000 https://www.thegardensgroup.co.uk/

%d bloggers like this: